Illinois Concealed Carry
This class is 16 hours of classroom and range times required by the Illinois State Police in order to achieve a certificate for concealed carry. After successfully completing this class and pay the required fees, you will obtain your ILCCL allowing you to carry your firearm concealed. Firearms are allowed only on the day of the range. Any firearms will have to be unloaded and ammunition will not be allowed while taking the classroom portion. You must pass all the requirements in order to receive your certificate. Price does include range fees. If you have your own firearm you will need to bring it UNLOADED with plenty of ammunition just in case a second or third try is necessary. If you don't have a firearm, one will be provided for you at no extra charge along with the 30 rounds of ammunition that is required.
There is a $ 150.00 fee payable to the Illinois State Police. Fingerprints are optional, however submitting live scan fingerprints will speed up the application process. Range requirements are the 30 rounds total, 10 rounds at a distance of 5 yards, 10 rounds at 7 yards and 10 rounds at 10 yards. You MUST score a total of 70% that is 21 rounds out of 30.
To receive 8 hour credit you MUST provided the following..
- Active, Retired or Honorably Discharged member of the United States Armed Forces
- NRA Basic Pistol Course
- NRA Personal Protection Outside the Home
- NRA Personal Protection Inside the Home
- In order to receive an 8 hour credit, you must provide successful completion of prior training course.
Register today for our next class!
Please let us know what class you would like to attend using our registration form. All of our classes will require registration to accommodate proper seating. Scheduled classes can be rescheduled depending on the student attendance.
Follow us on Facebook !
Prices are subject to change anytime without notice.
SEPTEMBER 2020 $150
9/29-10/2 Night Class 6-10 PM Must be able to meet at the range at 4:30pm on last day of class.
OCTOBER 2020 $150
10/20-10/23 Night class 6-10pm. Must be able to meet at 4:30 pm at range on the last day of class.
10/24-10/26 Ladies only-BOOKED
NOVEMBER 2020 $150
Class must be paid in full to reserve your seat. Classes fill up weeks to months ahead of time. Register online and submit your payment .
Class hours are from 9am-5pm both days. However times can change! Range will be at a off site location. Mask required!
3 Hour Renewal Class $75
(Must use own weapon and ammo to qualify) firearm rental is available.
Call for more details..
NO REFUNDS !
Cancellations made less than 24 hours prior to class, payments will be forfeited and will not be credited for any future classes.
Cancellations made within 24 hours prior to the class will receive a CREDIT towards ONE future class as a courtesy. NO EXCEPTIONS!
Let us do the dirty work for you ! We will brake down your firearm and clean the interior parts utilizing our state of the are equipment and solvents. After a thorough cleaning, firearm will be oiled carefully using only the best gun oils.
NOTE: Firearm MUST empty before entering our facility and checked in with our staff before removing it from its locked case. All solvents and cleaning materials are included.
Fee $ 35
Firearm must be left and should be picked up when notified. Time is approximately 2 hours
Private Shooting Lessons
Learn how to properly load, aim and hit your target while exercising the five fundamentals - Aiming, Hold Control, Breath Control, Trigger Control and Follow Through. With this lesson students are responsible for bringing their own firearm and ammunition (200 rounds) plus range fees. If you don't own a weapon, one can be rented at the range. FOID is required.
1 hour lesson at the range $75
Fee must be paid prior to scheduled date. Please call to schedule an appointment.